Skip to content

Leave a General Review

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping

      Caviar Reviews

      Marshallberg Farm

      Verified Owner Reviews

      Libby Liles 09/05/22

      Products from Marshallberg Farm have added a new dimension of excellence to our family gatherings. We have enjoyed the flavorful smoked sturgeon, creamy smoked sturgeon spread and, of course, the decadent Osetra caviar. The quality and flavor of these products simply cannot be surpassed and we look forward to enjoying them at future family gatherings.

      JLossada 04/14/22

      Royal Osetra
      Simply sublime in terms of taste, color and texture! Overall, it exceeded my expectations. I look forward to my next purchase. The value of this product is amazing.

      Stephen Anderson 02/20/22

      Royal Osetra
      Excellent. My wife and I had the royal ossetra in a three-way test against two top-shelf imported caviars (another ossetra and a beluga hybrid), and this one more than held its own. Nice firm eggs, with a distinct flavor and just a little saltiness.

      Matt F. 01/03/22

      Premium Osetra Sampler
      We received our caviar delivery in anticipation of making our New Year’s Eve an unforgettable evening. Even with high expectations, we were absolutely blown away with the quality and flavor of everything we received. It was truly one of the greatest at-home food experiences we’ve ever had. I also highly suggest the smoked sturgeon filet. It will not get better than a bite of Caviar on Sturgeon! I will be dreaming about this until we place our next order!!

      Viktoria Sikora 01/01/22

      Classic Osetra Caviar
      This product EXCEEDED my expectations! It matched my memories of the "real deal" from many years ago and definitely exceeded all the other tries to duplicate that experience since. I brought it to a NYE party which proved to be a HUGE hit among very discriminating friends. Thank you and I look forward to celebrating with your product again. Worth every cent. Viktoria Sikora

      Joy 12/26/21

      Classic Osetra Caviar
      We did a Christmas Eve caviar tasting. 2 grocery store roes, one French caviar, and 2 from The Caviar Farm. There was a night and day difference. The NC caviars were by far the best. I highly recommend their products !

      B Buckley 12/21/21

      Classic Osetra Caviar
      Every product is delicious. I will never order Russian caviar again. What a pleasure to find such quality in a NC product. The Ossetra is the best I have had including the Russian Tea Room and Petrossian in NY.

      David Greenblatt 11/26/21

      Gold Reserve
      The golden was the best caviar we have had!!! Agreed by all, truly the golden was amazing!!! We have been eating Marshallberg’s for years. We have compared it to the best we have had. Hands down Marshallberg’s the best!!! We have shared it with Michelin chef friends and industry experts, The vote is always the same, the best. I have Persian friends that bring us caviar from Iran. This goes toe to toe.

      Ron 10/29/21

      Premium Osetra Sampler
      I have tried many different sources for caviar and Marshallberg Farm is simply the best. The flavor was what I was looking for and the texture was magnificent. The product came arrived at the perfect temperature because the packaging was the best I have ever seen. A terrific experience from start to finish.

      Julie Klaz 09/27/21

      Classic Osetra
      Excellent caviar! I used to have Russian Beluga caviar delivered by the kilo when I lived in Europe… This is just as good & no strange additives like borax and it’s made in the USA!! Excellent !!
      Read more...